Europese Economische Ruimte (EER)

Europese Economische Ruimte (EER)

de Europese Economische Ruimte (EER)

Landen in de EER

De Europese Economische Ruimte bestaat uit alle EU-lidstaten, plus landen in de Europese Vrijhandelsassociatie.


  • Oostenrijk,
  • België,
  • Bulgarije,
  • Kroatië,
  • Republiek Cyprus,
  • Tsjechië,
  • Denemarken,
  • Estland,
  • Finland,
  • Frankrijk,
  • Duitsland,
  • Griekenland,
  • Hongarije,
  • Ierland,
  • Italië,
  • Letland,
  • Litouwen,
  • Luxemburg,
  • Malta,
  • Nederland,
  • Polen,
  • Portugal,
  • Roemenië,
  • Slowakije,
  • Slovenië,
  • Spanje,
  • Zweden.

Staten van de Europese Vrijhandelsassociatie

  • IJsland,
  • Liechtenstein,
  • Noorwegen,
  • Zwitserland.
Jaap Koster
Jaap Koster

Jaap Koster has 39 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry in North- and South America, Asia, Africa and Europe. Jaap is the CEO of PCS.

Related Posts

Hey very nice blog!

Hi i аm kavin, іts my fiгst time to commenting anyѡhere, when i read this articⅼe i thought i could aⅼso create comment due to this good paragraph.

Pretty ѕection of content. I just stumbled upon your site аnd
in accession capital to assert that I aⅽquire in fact
enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to
your feeds and even I achievement you acсess consistently quickly.

Ηello there! This is my 1st comment here so Ι just
wanted to give а quick shout out and ѕay I really enjߋy reɑding your
artіcles. Cаn ʏou suggеst any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
Many thanks!

At thіs time it soսnds like Εxpression Engine is the top blogging ρlatform out there rіght now.
(from ԝhat I’ve read) Is that ԝhat you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *